NZPCA Riding Test Book 2021

  • $15.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

This new Test Book will come into effect 1st Jan 2018,
and replaces the Blue Book.

The NZPCA Riding Test 2018 book includes: 
Beginner Tests; BG-1, BG-2, BG-3, BG-4, BG-5; Junior Tests J-6, J-7, J-8, J-9, J10; Intermediate Tests I-11, I-12, I-13, I-14, I-15; Prix Caprilli Tests; PC-16, PC-17

We Also Recommend